About OEFFA Board of TrusteesOEFFA By-LawsCertification By-LawsChaptersEmployment


Butler, Preble, and Warren counties


Miami/Oxford Organic Network (MOON) Chapter
Harv Roehling, Chapter President

PO Box 182
Oxford, OH 45056

(513) 478-1761

Learn more about the MOON Chapter.


Knox, Licking and Delaware counties


Heart of Ohio Chapter
Chuck Dilbone, Chapter President

1784 Ashford Ln.
Newark, OH 43055

(740) 877-8738


Athens, Hocking, Perry, Morgan, Washington, Meigs, and Vinton counties


Athens Chapter
Justin Hamlin, Chapter President

45 E. 4th St.
The Plains, OH 45780

(740) 331-1488


Hamilton and Clermont counties


Southwest Ohio Chapter
Steve Edwards, Chapter President

2895 Wilmington Rd.
Lebanon, OH 45036

(513) 706-4792


Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, and Lake counties


Lake Effect Chapter
Steve Corso, Chapter President

11863 Taylor Wells Rd.
Chardon, OH 44024

(440) 635-0137


Ashland, Holmes, Lorain, Medina, Stark, Summit, and Wayne counties


Real FOOD (Farmers of Organic Delicacies) Chapter
Sheryl Billman, Chapter President

19107 Avon Belden Rd.
Grafton, OH 44044

(440) 926-3114


Clinton, Fayette, Greene, and Montgomery counties


Little Miami Chapter
Jeff Harris, Chapter President

1026 Bailey Rd.
Wilmington, OH 45177

(937) 768-2982


Brown and Adams counties, OH / Mason and Robertson counties, KY


OK River Valley Chapter
Julie Kline, Chapter President

8780 Scoffield Rd.
Ripley, OH 45167

(937) 392-1543




Grain Growers Chapter
Dave Shively, Chapter President

4142 Rd. J
McClure, OH 43534

(419) 278-2701


Learn more about the Grain Growers Chapter.

Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association
41 Croswell Rd.
Columbus OH 43214


OEFFA: (614) 421-2022
OEFFA Certification: (614) 262-2022

Investment Fund
OEFFA Policy
Growers Resources
Seasonal Jobs Program
Begin Farming